We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

The Winning Team for Folkestone Park

November 23, 2012 12:04 PM

Shepway Lib Dems celebrate the double by-election win of Lynne Beaumont in Park ward on 22 November

The Lib Dem team at the Park by-election count on 22nd November, when Lynne Beaumont gained both the Shepway District Council and Folkestone Town council seats from the Coservatives. Team from left to right: Sam Roach, Tom McNeice, Peter Carroll, Neil Matthews, Lynne Beaumont, Darren Briddock, Tim Prater, Paul Bates and Gary Fuller.