We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Shepway Liberal Democrats Executive Committee 2013

November 26, 2012 9:36 AM

Following the Shepway Lib Dem AGM on Saturday 25th November, the 2013 Shepway Liberal Democrat Executive Committee has been elected. They are:

  • President :Mollie Birch
  • Chair: Tim Prater
  • Vice-Chair: Neil Matthews
  • Secretary: Kate McNeice
  • Treasurer: Darren Briddock
  • Membership Secretary: Gary Fuller
  • Data Officer: Darren Briddock
  • Executive Committee Members: Ted Last, Val Loseby, Hugh Robertson-Ritchie, Tom McNeice, Bev Rolfe
  • Shepway District Council Representative: Lynne Beaumont
  • Folkestone Town Council Representative: Lee Walker
  • Local Party Regional Buddy: Antony Hook

Additionally, our Conference Representatives for 2013:

  • Federal: Ted Last, Tim Prater, Darren Briddock
  • Regional: Ted Last, Tim Prater, Neil Matthews